2022 Chicago Professional Bodybuilding Outcomes

2022 Chicago Professional Bodybuilding Outcomes

2022 Chicago Professional Bodybuilding Outcomes

Antoine Valliant wins the Males’s Open Bodybuilding title on the 2022 Chicago Professional. Full outcomes and recap.

The 2022 Chicago Professional is likely one of the largest exhibits of the yr. It occurred on Friday and Saturday July 22-23, 2022 on the Tinley Conference Heart in Tinley Park, IL. Hunter Labrada didn’t return to the competitors to defend his title, which implies there can be a brand new champion topped. Divisions for Males’s Open, 212 Bodybuilding, Traditional Physique, Males’s Physique, Bikini, Girls’s Bodybuilding, Determine, Health, Girls’s Physique, and Wellness occurred to earn an invite to the 2022 Olympia this December.

Antoine Vaillant returned to the stage after a second-place end throughout the 2022 Vancouver Professional final week. This was his final return to the stage following coronary heart points that he has been coping with. Vaillant has confirmed that he’s a pressure when he’s at his best and earned himself a visit to the 2022 Mr. Olympia. Tim Budesheim and Dorian Haywood additionally got here in with hopes of creating an impression within the Males’s Open division.

In the course of the finals on evening one, Bo Lewis was topped champion of 212 whereas JT Pelkey received Traditional Physique to punch their tickets to the Olympia.

The primary evening of the outcomes have been introduced with six divisions handing out {qualifications} to the largest present of the yr. The 2022 Chicago Professional outcomes wrapped up with a number of winners being topped and incomes invites to 2022 Olympia. Checkout the total outcomes from the occasion beneath and official rating playing cards:

2022 Chicago Professional: All Division Winners

  • Males’s Open: Antoine Vaillant
  • Traditional Physique: JT Pelkey
  • Males’s 212: Bo Lewis
  • Males’s Physique: Nick Koeu
  • Girls’s Bodybuilding: Angela Yeo
  • Bikini: Jessica Wilson
  • Health: Sara Kovach
  • Determine: Julia Champlin
  • Girls’s Physique: Ashley Jones
  • Wellness: Isamara Santos

2022 Chicago Professional Outcomes Breakdown

Males’s Open

The Chicago Professional has been a staple of the IFBB Professional League. Males’s Open Division on the Chicago Professional has produced iconic champion bodybuilders for over 34 years. The highest three opponents this yr earned a visit to Las Vegas, Nevada this December.

Males’s Open Outcomes

  • Winner – Antoine Vaillant
  • Second Place – Tonio Burton
  • Third Place – Andrea Muzi
  • Fourth Place – Tim Budesheim
  • Fifth Place – Jonas Giatras
  • Sixth Place – Matt Kouba

Girls’s Physique

  • Winner – Ashley Jones
  • Second Place – Natalie Rae Wolfe
  • Third Place – Amanda Machado
  • Fourth Place – Jonquil S. Baugh
  • Fifth Place – Diana Schnaidt
  • Sixth Place – Oksana Piari


  • Winner – Isamara Santos
  • Second Place – Jasmine Payne
  • Third Place – Nerilde Garcia Strey
  • Fourth Place – Alexis Figueroa Quesada
  • Fifth Place – Kat Williams
  • Sixth Place – Brooke Donnelly


  • Winner – Julia Champlin
  • Second Place – Anita Davis
  • Third Place – Zul’fiya Bitiyeva
  • Fourth Place – Danielle Rose
  • Fifth Place – Samantha Jerring
  • Sixth Place – Shana Malcolm

Males’s Physique

  • Winner – Nick Koeu
  • Second Place – Jeremy Potvin
  • Third Place – Charjo Grant
  • Fourth Place – Corey Morris
  • Fifth Place – Winston Sullivan
  • Sixth Place – Shun Kaneko

Traditional Physique

  • Winner – JT Pelkey
  • Second Place – Tommy Clark
  • Third Place – John Le
  • Fourth Place – Cody Amey
  • Fifth Place – Wilfredo Victoria
  • Sixth Place – Hugo Silva

Males’s 212

  • Winner – Bo Lewis
  • Second Place – Peter Castella
  • Third Place – Fabricio de Souza Moreira
  • Fourth Place – Derik Olsan
  • Fifth Place – Jason Joseph
  • Sixth Place – Ryan Walters

Girls’s Bodybuilding

  • Winner – Angela Yeo
  • Second Place – Sherry Priami
  • Third Place – Chelsea Dion
  • Fourth Place – Sheena Ohlig
  • Fifth Place – Jeanie Welker
  • Sixth Place – Saqweta Barrino


  • Winner – Sara Kovach
  • Second Place – Michelle Freuda-Mensah
  • Third Place – Michelle Gales
  • Fourth Place – Heather Coscia
  • Fifth Place – Mu Cong
  • Sixth Place – Corina Harkelroad


  • Winner – Jessica Wilson
  • Second Place – Jasmine Gonzalez
  • Third Place – Jordan Brannon
  • Fourth Place – Aimee Velasquez
  • Fifth Place – Vania Auguste
  • Sixth Place – Adrianna Kaczmarek

2022 Chicago Professional Official Rating Playing cards

Men's 212 Men's Physique

Men's Physique Figure

Women's Physique

Technology Iron needs to congratulate all the good athletes who earned a win on the IFBB Chicago Professional 2022. Ensure that to take a look at our full IFBB Professional outcomes web page from this yr and former years proper right here to compensate for any motion you will have missed!

Greg has coated the 4 main sports activities for six years and has been featured on websites equivalent to Sports activities Illustrated, Fox Sports activities, SB Nation, NJ.com, and FanSided. Now, he’s transitioning into the world of bodybuilding and energy sports activities.